Parry Sound-Muskoka

Parry Sound-Muskoka

Elected: Conservative Scott Aitchison

Former Huntsville mayor, Scott Aitchison is the MP-elect for Parry Sound - Muskoka.

With 208 of 234 polls reporting, Aitchison has 47.6 per cent of the vote.

Liberal Jovanie Nicoyishakiye came in second with 21 per cent voter support.


New Democratic Party - Heather Hay

Green Party - Marc Mantha

Liberal Party - Jovanie Nicoyishakiye

People's Party of Canada - James Tole

Independent - Daniel Predie Jr

National Citizens Alliance of Canada - James Fawcett

The riding of Parry Sound-Muskoka is a long-standing Progressive Conservative stronghold.

Scott Aitchison Heather Hay Marc Mantha Jovanie Nicoyishakiye Jim Tole