Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound

Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound

RE-ELECTED: Conservative Alex Ruff

Alex Ruff has been re-elected with 45 per cent of the vote over Liberal Anne Marie Watson, who came in second with 26 per cent voter support.

A conservative has held the riding for the past decade.


People's Party of Canada - Anna-Marie Fosbrooke

Green Party - Ashley Michelle Lawrence

New Democratic Party - Christopher Neudorf

Liberal Party - Anne Marie Watson

Independent - Reima Kaikkonen

The municipalities that make up the riding of Bruce - Grey - Owen Sound are Owen Sound, West Grey, Meaford, Georgian Bluffs, Grey Highlands, South Bruce Peninsula, Hanover, Southgate, Arran-Elderslie, and Chatsworth.

Alex Ruff Anna-Marie Fosbrooke Ashley Michelle Lawrence Christopher Neudorf Anne Marie Watson